Search found 4 matches
Search found 4 matches • Page 1 of 1
Oh. I\'m shocked. I was playing at Toupai Oh and in South 1st round (I was East) I\'ve got this hand: 3-crak 1-dot 7-dot 4-bam 8-bam :east :east :south white-dra green-dra green-dra red-dra red-dra I was thinking that\'s cool and it\'s very possible to score yakuman. I drew 9-crak, discarded 3-crak,...
As I found in EMA Riichi rules: \"All Terminals and Honours Discard NAGASHI MANGAN This special hand cannot be combined with any other hand. After an exhaustive draw , a player can claim this special hand if he has a concealed hand, has discarded only terminal and honour tiles and none of his discar...
- Fri Jan 23, 2009 8:48 pm
- Forum: Reach Mahjong
- Topic: Your "mangaistic" mahjong situations
- Replies: 5
- Views: 1697
In one game I won 2 baiman hands (one of them was riichi, tsumo, dora 6 ;) ), I had 65500 points and what happened? I was ronned 4 times and I finished 2nd with 28800 points :/
- Sat Jan 17, 2009 7:39 pm
- Forum: Everything Else
- Topic: Spam post for practicing
- Replies: 7
- Views: 2395
:east :east :east green-dra green-dra green-dra white-dra white-dra white-dra red-dra red-dra red-dra :south :south Thank you so much for forums! :) East 4th round, south seat, dora 7-crak Starting hand: 1-crak 9-crak 1-dot 8-dot 9-dot 1-bam red-bam 5-bam 8-bam :south :west green-dra green-dra and w...